I ♥️Love My Government♥️

I can only say one thing: I really ,really love ♥️my Country, Singapore ! And I really ,really ♥️love my Government & PAP.

This is my Testimony, my Opinion. U need not Agree… so U need not answer. But I believe U won’t be able to disagree… if U Truly experience Singapore -without a bias view.

I was born, one year after Singapore became independent. Experienced our racial war the minute I was out of the KKHospital. The taxi I was travelling in was attacked n the car windscreen smashed , causing many broken glass to be all over my head. My mum carrying me was than in the front passenger seat. She said it was lucky I lived!

Indeed, I lived to speak to U today!

To thank PAP that our kids need not live thru such scary times like me ! !

That’s WHY I never begrudge when they don’t do things perfect.. coz there is No Perfection on this Earth. But they LEAD with A Heart of Gold , a heart of their founding Father, Lee Kwan Yew! His Spirit & Example lives on in this Party!

I have travelled – not to the whole world, but Enough Countries to Say… we have a Government that Truly Cares. 💕

Note : I am not paid Nor asked by them to say this… it’s just from the bottom of my heart.♥️

A message I should have Long dared to share… but did not.

👊Lets Give Credit where Credit is Due! Our Government Has WISDOM 💥-to know when to help!

U may say it’s coz of elections! But frankly, if they have Not wisely handled the $ we gave them, they won’t be able to give U from their Wisely Handled reserves. Even if they do, they will need to OWE to give U. In the end, U will still feel indebted – but for their debts.

👊I was told… “they care coz they earn big bucks! U don’t think unfair meh? “

To me… if this minister is any of your family member, your parent, your sibling, your child…what would U say?

💥I realise one thing in life… it’s not how much U earn, it’s how much U give away of what U earn. Even Your time, Your Strength, Your Life.

Our Government Gave Them All to U & Me!🔥 I was ever asked : It’s Their Job Mah! Pay so high! U don’t think unfair ?

My take is: Let’s not begrudge the pay of anyone. No matter how high or Low.

Just As U want yourself and family to have high pay and will never begrudge having better prospects in life… let’s also not begrudge those LEADING us. Compare them not with leaders of other nation. Coz we are a unique nation.

Frankly , I view the pay of someone as an appreciation for the great work he or she gives me. So as a citizen, I give my small amount to the Govt. And coz on a country with many citizens, the amount each of us contribute from our part, added collectively, can look very big finally on their pay scale. So I take it as a grateful citizen giving my thank U to them. They have always been thinking ahead for me and my future generation… in ways I myself have not even known how to think ahead.

Just as I cannot find anywhere in the world that I can go out to eat and can have so many choices of food to choose at any time ! Malay, Indian, Chinese, Peranakan, Western, Korean, Thai, etc U name it! I haven’t found this in any other country. That’s why I yearn for home after 1 week in any country:)

And so PAP government leaders had to lead us differently … customised to our blended population needs.

Ask their family… how each Minister, & each leader led by them- from across every Ministry …they toil in mind and body just to handle this Country Singapore!!

👊How To See The Character Of Anyone? Much less an Organisation? A Govt? 🔥

🔥To me : How They LEAD Daringly – In A CRISIS! 👊

💥It’s not that U can save much, only when U earn much. Rather the one that Spends less, can save more. 👊Regardless of income. I have seen that in the life of my clients who are wise. Only One income earner, 2 kids, wife stay home to groom the kids up …& they live Simple …in a HDB flat… and the kids grew up great. One doctor & another professional . The Kids even went to an infamous neighbourhood school. I am impressed greatly from their life … that SIMPLICITY without Stress – is the Key to Riches.

Lets Appreciate Our Government!!

Lets Say 💓THANK U… To Each And Every One Of Them!

The Ministers and Also to the Mover & Shakers…Our GOVERNMENT that Truly Implemented All the Wise Measures . 🔥

These Measures are Boundaries to Help Us LIVE. To Prevent U & Me from Dying an Early Death! 👊

And not only the Frontliner Healthcare Heros, but Ministries & even Secular businesses and organisations that they manage to rally wisely & United! 👍👍👍

God Bless U All!💓❤️From the bottom of my heart, Thank U Prime Minister Sirs and All the MPs and President Halimah… and even the cooperation of our opposing parties…

I know that Even if it’s NOT Election time soon…U Will Still Do What U are Doing and Will Still Continue To Love 💕 Your People , Singapore and Protect Us like A Mother ,her Young. From the time of my respected Mr Lee Kuan Yew till now.

👊Becoz of U, I can tell my kids, please Stay in Singapore! No place is PERFECT on Earth, but In SINGAPORE, U Can Feel Genuine Love 💕 from TOP Down.. and I will Never Trade Singapore to be Anywhere else on earth… becoz I Love My Government!!

Thank U, for Not giving Up ,when U are Criticised & Sweared At by the people. 😞

There are many of Us that may not speak Up, but We Truly TRUST U… Your Heart for Us❤️

A saying goes “If God is For Us, Who can Be Against Us? “❤️ Not even A small Invisible Virus can Ruin Us! 👊Coz I Believe God Is In This House- In this tiny Nation, & Our Government , Leading Our Ministers!

Appreciate U, Our Dear PAP Government , for Not Giving Up on Us, when many may be tempted to Give Up on U . 👊

Love U All & Praying for U & Love Ones !

❤️Iris Kuek

Forever Grateful Citizen

#I Am Staying Home to Save Lifes of my Beloved Countrymen!

To the President, Prime Minister & All the Ministers & the whole Singapore Government…

My Dedication To U:

When I think Of All U Went thru for me…

Leave a comment