Warrior Monday Blues Breaker👊I’ve Done All ,Lord! What Now?

Warrior Monday Blues Breaker👊

💥31 The horse is made ready for the day of battle,

but victory REsTS with the Lord. Proverbs 21:31 NIV💥

Warrior, U prepared & done All U Could?

Than Rest.

God is still the one that’s needed to crown your efforts with good success. Trust Jesus!

🔥30 There is no wisdom, no insight, no plan

that can succeed against the Lord.🔥

Fear Not! No thing shall by Any means Hurt U in the end !

🙏🏻Lets Take Your Stand & Take Your Land 👊

Declare: “I Am the Righteousness Of God In Christ! Lord, I Am Ready!

U Lead. I Follow🏃🏽‍♂️👯‍♂️🏃🏻‍♀️.

I Am A Warrior That Is Evergreen! My leaves will Never Wilt ! Your Divine Health belongs to Me!

And My Hand Turns Situations To What U Intend it to Be!

I am Your Carrier of Love, Joy & Peace Everywhere I Go 👊

In Jesus Name Amen!

Now Go Warrior! Rooting for U!

Rotimannagirl @IrisKuek

Leave a comment